Websites A List Delta Festivals Fest-Location Just Blues Societies Country Blues Z-To-A blues www.blues-fest.com USA Canada International Contact Links Search

Alphabetical Blues Societies

Work in Progress! 
For Blues Society by Country go to Blues Country
Academy Corners Blues Committee USA PA academycornersblues.com
Apalachee Blues Society USA FL www.apalacheebluessociety.org
Arkansas River Blues Society USA AR www.arkansasriverblues.org
Atlanta Blues Society USA GA www.atlantablues.org
Baillsund Bluesklubb Norway - http://www.baillsund-bluesklubb.no/
Bakersfield Blues Preservation Society USA CA www.geocities.com/Natdoveblues/society.htm
Baltimore Blues Society USA MD www.mojoworkin.com
Billtown Blues Association USA PA www.billtownblues.org
Black Swamp Blues Society USA OH www.bsbs.net
Blues Association of South East Queensland Australia - baseq.tripod.com
Blues Bank Collective USA NH www.bluesbankcollective.org
Blues Club L�tzebuerg Luxembourg - www.bluesclub.lu
Blues Lovers United Of San Diego USA CA www.blusd.org
Blues Qui Roule France - www.bluesquiroule.com
Blues Society of Austin USA TX www.bluessocietyofaustin.org
Blues Society of Central Pennsylvania USA PA www.bscpblues.org
Blues Society of Northwest Florida USA FL www.bluessociety.org
Blues Society of the Lower Cape Fear USA TX capefearblues.com
Blues Society of the Ozarks USA MO www.ozarksblues.org
Blues Society of Western New York USA NY www.wnyblues.com
Bluessocieteit L'Esprit Netherlands - www.lesprit.nl
Boise Blues Society USA ID www.boiseblues.org
Booties Juke Joint USA CA groups.msn.com/AliveandSinging/
Boston Blues Society USA MA www.bostonblues.com
Brandon Blues Society Canada MB home.westman.wave.ca
Bucks County Blues Society USA PA www.bucksbluessociety.com
Canada South Blues Society Canada ON www.bluessociety.ca
Cape Fear Blues Society USA NC www.capefearblues.com
Capital Area Blues Society USA MI www.cabsblues.org
Cascade Blues Association USA OR www.cascadeblues.org
Central Iowa Blues Society USA IA www.cibs.org
Central Valley Blues Society USA CA www.cvblues.org
Charlotte Blues Society USA NC www.carolinablues.org
Christiansand Blues Club Norway - www.christiansandbluesclub.com
Cincy Blues Society USA OH cincyblues.org
Coastal Jazz & Blues Society Canada BC www.jazzvancouver.com
Colorado Blues Society USA CO www.coblues.com
Columbus Blues Alliance USA OH www.colsbluesalliance.org
Connecticut Blues Society USA CT www.ctblues.org
Crossroads Blues Society Sweden - crossroads.just.nu
Crossroads Blues Society USA IL www.crossroadsbluessociety.com
Dallas Blues Society USA TX www.dallasbluessociety.com
Dan River Region Blues and Folk Society USA VA www.danriverregion.com/bluessociety
Daytona Blues Society USA FL www.daytonablues.org
DC Blues Society Home Page USA DC www.dcblues.org
Delta Blues Education Program USA MS www.bluesed.org
Denton Blues Society USA TX www.dentonblues.com
Detroit Blues Society USA MI www.flash.net/~dbsblues
Diamond State Blues Society USA DE www.diamondstateblues.com
Durango Blues Society USA CO www.durangobluessociety.org
EAST COAST BLUES SOCIETY Canada NS www.eastcoastblues.ca
Flathead Valley Blues Society USA MT www.flatheadblues.org
Fort Smith Riverfront Blues Society USA AR www.riverfrontbluesfest.org
Fox Valley Blues Society USA IL www.foxvalleyblues.org
Frederick Blues Society USA MD www.frederickblues.org
Grand County Blues Society USA CO www.grandblues.org
Greater Twin Cities Blues Music Society USA MN www.gtcbms.org
Hawaii Blues USA HI www.hiblues.org
Hornby Island Blues Society Canada BC www.hornby-blues.bc.ca
Houston Blues Society USA TX www.houstonbluessociety.org
Howlin' Wolf Blues Society USA MS www.wpnet.org/About_HWblues.htm
Hudson Valley Blues Society USA NY members.aol.com/HVBSBlues
Hunndalen Bluesklubb Norway - www.tonico.no/hbk
Illinois Central Blues Club - USA IL www.icbluesclub.org
Inland Empire Blues Society USA WA www.ieblues.org
International House of Blues Foundation USA CA www.ihobf.org
Jackson Area Blues Society USA MI jacksonareabluessociety.com
James River Blues Society USA VI www.jamesriverblues.org
Jersey Shore Jazz & Blues Foundation USA NJ www.jsjbf.com
Jersey Shore Jazz and Blues Foundation USA NJ www.jsjbf.com
Kalamazoo Valley Blues Association USA MI www.kvba.org
Kamloops Jazz and Blues Society Canada BC www.kamloopsjazz.com
Kansas City Blues Society USA MO www.kcbluessociety.com
Kentuckiana Blues Society USA KY members.aye.net/~kbsblues
Knoxville Blues Society USA TN ambientlife.com/htm/blues.htm
Lake of the Ozarks Blues Society USA MO www.lotobs.org
Las Vegas Blues USA NV jazzinternet.com/boulderblues/
Lehigh Valley Blues Network USA PA www.lvbn.org
Leland Blues Project USA MS www.highway61blues.com
Linn County Blues Society USA IA www.lcbs.org
Lizard Creek Blues Society USA IA www.lizardcreekblues.org
Long Island Blues Society USA NY www.liblues.org
Madison Blues Society USA WI www.madisonbluessociety.com
Magic City Blues Society USA AL www.magiccityblues.org
Maine Blues Society USA ME www.mainebluessociety.org
Malmoe-Copenhagen Blues Connexion Denmark - www.come.to/malmoblues
Manhattan Blues Alliance USA NY www.geocities.com
Manitoba Blues Society Canada MB www.mbblues.mb.ca
Marquette Area Blues Society USA MI www.marquetteareabluessociety.com
Mid/North Michigan Blues Society USA MI www.farmhousemusic.org
Mid-Mississippi Muddy Water Blues Society USA IL www.quincyblues.com
Minnesota Blues Association USA MN www.mnmojo.com
Mississippi Delta Blues Society of Indianola USA MS www.mississippideltablues.org
Mississippi Valley Blues Society USA IA www.mvbs.org
MO Blues Association USA MO www.moblues.org
Music City Blues Society USA TN www.musiccityblues.org
Music Maker Relief Foundation USA NC www.musicmaker.org
Natchel' Blues Network USA VA www.natchelblues.org
New England Blues Society USA MA www.newenglandblues.com
New York Blues and Jazz Society USA NY www.nybluesandjazz.org
North Central Ohio Blues Association USA OH www.bluesinvasion.com
Northeast Blues Society USA NY www.timesunion.com/communities/nebs
Northeast Pennsylvania Blues Society USA PA www.nepablues.org
Okanagan Jazz and Blues Society Canada BC www.okanaganjazzblues.org
Oklahoma Blues Society USA OK www.okblues.org
Omaha Blues Society USA NE www.omahablues.com
Ottawa Blues Society Canada ON www.ottawabluessociety.com
Ozark Blues Society USA AZ www.ozarkblues.com
Phoenix Blues Society USA AZ www.phoenixblues.org
Piedmont Blues Preservation Society USA NC www.piedmontblues.org
Pikes Peak Blues Community USA CO www.pikespeakblues.org
Reno B.L.U.E.S. Society USA NV www.renoblues.org
River City Blues Society USA VA www.wegotblues.com
Rockland County Jazz and Blues Society USA NY www.rocklandjazzandblues.com
Route 66 Blues Project USA OK www.bluesproject.org
Rowan Blues and Jazz Society USA NC www.rowanbluesandjazz.com
Sacramento Blues Society USA CA www.sacblues.com
Saginaw Bay Area Blues Society USA MI www.saginawbayblues.com
San Antonio Blues Society USA TX www.sanantonioblues.com
San Luis Obispo Blues Society USA CA www.kcbx.net/~sloblues
Santa Barbara Blues Society USA CA www.SBBlues.org
Santa Clarita Valley Blues Society USA CA www.scvblues.org
Saskatoon Blues Society Canada SK www.members.shaw.ca/saskblues
Scranton/Wilkes Barre Blues Association USA PA www.blues101.org
Shasta Blues Society USA CA www.shastablues.org
Sierra Blues Society USA CA www.sierrabluessociety.org
Siskiyou Blues Society USA CA www.siskiyoubluessociety.org
Smoky Mountain Blues Society USA TN www.smokymountainblues.com
Sonny Boy Blues Society USA AR www.sonnyboyblues.org
Sonoma County Blues Society USA CA www.sonomacountybluessociety.org
South Florida Blues Society USA FL www.soflablues.org
South Skunk Blues Society USA MI www.southskunkblues.org
Southern California Blues Society USA CA www.socalblues.org
Southern Kentucky Blues Society USA KY www.skybluessociety.org
Southern Oregon Blues Society USA OR www.sobs.tv
Spa City Blues Society USA AR www.spacityblues.com
St. Louis Blues USA MO www.stlblues.net/index.htm
Stichting Rhythm & Blues Breda Netherlands - members.tripod.com/~srbb
Stockholm Blues Society Sweden - home1.swipnet.se
Suncoast Blues Society USA FL www.suncoastblues.org
Sydney Blues Society Australia - www.sydneyblues.org
TANTRAMARSH BLUES SOCIETY Canada NB www.mta.ca/tbs/
Tawas Bay Blues Society USA MI www.bluesbythebaytawas.com
Tennessee Jazz and Blues Society USA TN www.jazzblues.org
The Blues Foundation USA TN www.blues.org
The Archie Edwards Blues Heritage Foundation USA DC www.acousticblues.com
The Blues USA OH www.bjfm.org/index.html
The Blues Blowtorch Society USA IL www.bluesblowtorch.com/society
The Blues Foundation USA TN www.blues.org
The Blues Project USA LA www.bluesproject.com/index.html
The Center for Blues and Jazz USA NY www.bluesandjazz.org
The Center For Southern Folklore USA TN www.southernfolklore.com
The Jackson Area Blues Society USA MI jazzthug.tripod.com
The Mississippi Delta Blues Society USA MS www.mudcat.org/mdbs.cfm
The Pittsburgh Blues Society USA PA www.axiomx.com
The Southern Nevada Blues Association USA NV www.snvblues.org
The United Jersey Blues Network USA NJ www.ujbn.com
The Willie Dixon-Vicksburg Blues Society USA MS www.digitalmantra.com/vicksburgblues
Thunder Bay Blues Society Canada ON www.thunderbaybluessociety.ca
Toronto Blues Society Canada ON www.torontobluessociety.com
Tulsa Blues Club USA OK www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/8661
Tusson Blues USA AZ www.tucsonblues.org
Utah Blues USA UT www.utahblues.org/
Washington Blues Society USA WA www.wablues.org
West Michigan Blues Society USA MI www.wmbs.org
Western North Carolina Blues Society USA NC www.chuckbeattie.com/WNCBS/
Wichita Blues Society USA KS www.wichitablues.org
Willie Dixon-Vicksburg Blues Society USA MS www.digitalmantra.com/vicksburgblues
 
Societies in USA
USA Blues Societies
USA Blues


Societies in CA
Blues Societies in Canada
Canadian Blues


Mary 4 Music Shop
Blues CDs and More
www.mary4music.com


Cybersecurity
Information Security
Computer Security Audits


Casinos by State
USA Casinos
www.casinos-home.com


Computer Security
Firewalls and Antivirus
www.4terrorism.com


Poker Room Reviews
Reviews of Poker Sites
www.pokerc.com


Software Architecture
Architecture by the Hour
www.projectbailout.com


Online Casinos
Internet Casinos
Online Casino Review
www.pokerc.com