Usa Blues Societies Contact Canada Blues www.blues-fest.com International Blues USA Blues Festivals

All International Blues Festivals

All

International Blues Festivals


Aguas Blues Festival Aguascalientes Mexico reviews zlap.to/aguasblues/
Amals Blues Fest Amal Sweden reviews www.bluesfest.net
An Evening With The Blues Theater Agnietenhof Tiel Netherlands reviews www.agnietenhof.nl/
Antwerp Rhythm 'n' Bluesfestival Antwerp Belgium reviews kidsrhythmandblues.skynetblogs.be
Apollo Bay Music Festival Apollo Bay Australia reviews www.apollobaymusicfestival.com/
Assar Bluesdagen Bovensmilde Netherlands reviews www.bluesstichting-assen.nl/
Augustibluus Haapsalu Estonia reviews www.augustibluus.ee
Australian Blues Music Festival Goulburn Australia reviews www.australianbluesfestival.com.au
Bangkok Blues Festival Bangkok Thailand reviews www.bangkokbluesfestival.com/
Barrie Jazz & Blues Festival Barrie Canada reviews www.barriejazzbluesfest.com
Bay-Car Blues Festival Paris France reviews www.bay-car.com/site/
Beaches International Jazz Festival Toronto Canada reviews www.beachesjazz.com/home.html
Beersel Blues Rock Festival Beersel Belgium reviews www.beerselbluesrock.com
Belgium Rhythm 'n Blues Festival Peer Belgium reviews www.break-away.be
Beltline Blues Festival Calgary Canada reviews www.kaosblues.com
Bergen Blues and Roots Festival Bergen Norway reviews www.oleblues.no
Bergenfest Bergen Norway reviews www.bergenfest.no/
Bibberblues Eersel Netherlands reviews www.bibberblues.nl/
Big Wheel Blues Festival Laxey United Kingdom reviews www.geocities.com
Bimbadgen Blues Pokolbin Australia reviews www.bimbadgen.com.au
Bliuzo Naktys Varniai Lithuania reviews www.bliuzas.fun.lt
Blue Mountain Festival of Folk Roots and Blues Katoomba Australia reviews www.bmff.org.au/
Blues - Brews & Barbeques Kitchener Canada reviews www.bluesbrewsandbarbeques.ca
Blues Alive Cuijk Cuijk Netherlands reviews www.schouwburgcuijk.nl
Blues and Roots Festival . Netherlands reviews www.schouwburgcuijk.nl
Blues At Bridgetown Bridgetown Australia reviews www.bluesatbridgetown.com
Blues at Bridgetown Festival Bridgetown Australia reviews www.bluesatbridgetown.com
Blues at the Fort Fort Purbrook United Kingdom reviews www.bluesatthefort.com
Blues Boat Festival . Netherlands reviews www.bluesboat.nl/
Blues Brothers Day . Poland reviews www.bbd.pl/
Blues Cazorla Festival Cazorla Spain reviews www.bluescazorla.com
Blues Estafette Utrecht Netherlands reviews www.bluesworld.com
Blues Festival Basal Basal Switzerland reviews www.blues-festival-basel.ch/
Blues Festival Esl�v Esl�v Sweden reviews hem.fyristorg.com/bluesfestival/
Blues Festival in Aalborg Aalborg Denmark reviews www.denblaafestival.dk/
Blues Festival Utrecht Utrecht Netherlands reviews www.blues-festival-utrecht.nl
Blues in the Park Niagara Falls Canada reviews www.matsonian.com
Blues in Villa Villa Italy reviews www.bluesinvilla.com/main.html
Blues Oan Daa Stoazze Belgium reviews www.bluesoandaastoazze.com
Blues on Broadbeach Music Festival Broadbeach Australia reviews www.bluesonbroadbeach.com/
Blues On The Bay Warrenpoint United Kingdom reviews www.bluesonthebay.com
Blues on the East Side Kitchener Canada reviews www.bluesontheeastside.com
Blues on the River Medford/Grants Pass Netherlands reviews www.bluesontheriver.com/
Blues Party Mook . Netherlands reviews www.bluespartymook.nl/
Blues Sur Seine Paris France reviews www.blues-sur-seine.com
Blues, Wine & Soul Festival Agrigento Italy reviews www.bluesandwine.com
Bluescruise . Netherlands reviews bluescruise.nl/
Bluesfest London Canada reviews www.thebluesfest.com
Bluesfest International Windsor/London Canada reviews www.thebluesfest.com
Bluesfestivalen M�nster�s M�nster�s Sweden reviews www.monsterasblues.com/bf
Bluesnight Ochten Ochten Netherlands reviews www.bluesstage.nl/ochten/
BluesRoute 2001 Utrecht Netherlands reviews www.bluesroute.demon.nl
Boogie Woogie Festival Manno Switzerland reviews www.boogiegroove.ch
Bragdoya Blues Festival Kristiansand Norway reviews www.bragdoyablues.com
Brielle Blues Brielle Netherlands reviews www.brielleblues.nl/
Brisbane Jazz & Blues Festival West End Australia reviews www.jazzandbluesfestival.com.au/
Brunswick Music Festival Brunswick Australia reviews www.brunswickmusicfestival.com.au/
Bruthen Blues and Arts Festival Bruthen Australia reviews www.bruthenblues.org/
Bugaboos Bluesfestival Mol Belgium reviews www.bugaboos.be
Burnaby Blues Festival Burnaby Canada reviews www.burnabybluesfestival.com
Burnley National Blues Festival Burnley United Kingdom reviews www.bluesinburnley.co.uk
Bushy's Isle of Man Blues Festival Isle of Man United Kingdom reviews www.bigwheelblues.com
Calgary Folk Festival Calgary Canada reviews www.bluesandroots.com
Cambridge Folk Festiva Cambridge United Kingdom reviews www.cam-folkfest.co.uk
Canal Bank Shuffle Thorold Canada reviews www.canalbankshuffle.com
Castel San Pietro in Blues San Pietro Italy reviews www.castelsanpietroinblues.it/
Cisco Systems Bluesfest Ottawa Canada reviews www.ottawa-bluesfest.ca
Coal Flats Blues Festival Port Burwell Canada reviews www.coalflatsblues.com
Cognac Blues Passions Cognac France reviews www.bluespassions.com/
Copenhagan Blues Festival Copenhagan Denmark reviews www.copenhagenbluesfestival.dk
Culemborg Blues Culemborg Netherlands reviews www.culemborgblues.nl/
Czestochowa Blu Blues Festiwal Czestochowa Poland reviews www.e-fanaberia.pl/blues/
Delta Blues Italy Italy reviews www.deltablues.it/
Distillery Blues Festival Toronat Canada reviews www.distilleryblues.com/
Dresdner Bluesfestival Saxony Germany reviews www.bisbeebluesfestival.com/
Dutch Mason Blues Festival Dartmouth Canada reviews www.dutchmason.com
East Coast Blues & Roots Festival Byron Bay Australia reviews www.bluesfest.com.au
Edmonton Folk Festival Edmonton Canada reviews www.edmontonfolkfest.org/
Edmonton Labatt's Blues Festival Edmonton Canada reviews www.bluesinternationalltd.com
Fairbridge Festival Pinjarra Australia reviews www.fairbridgefestival.com/
Festiblues International de Montr�al Montreal Canada reviews www.festiblues.com
Festival Internacional de Blues Guadalajara Guadalajara Mexico reviews geocities.com/festivalmex/
Folk & Blues at the Castle Burg Stargard Germany reviews www.burgfestival.de/
Forth Valley Blues Festival . Australia reviews www.forthvalleyblues.com/
Frankston International Guitar Festival Victoria Australia reviews frankston.vic.gov.au
Gaildorf Bluesfestival Gaildorf Germany reviews www.bluesfest.de
Galicja Blues Festival . Poland reviews kdk.krosno.pl
Gloucester Blues Festival Gloucester United Kingdom reviews www.geocities.com
Goldegger Blues & Folk Tage Schwarzach Austria reviews www.argebluesfolk.com/
Gore Park Summer Music Festival Hamilton Canada reviews www.downtownhamilton.org/
Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival, The Colne United Kingdom reviews www.blues-festival.com
Great Woods Music Festival Beausejour Canada reviews www.greatwoodspark.com
Handzame Blues Festival Handzame Belgium reviews gallery.uunet.be
Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival Fredericton Canada reviews www.harvestjazzblues.nb.ca
Hell Blues Festival Hell Norway reviews www.hellblues.com/hbf/norsk
Hell Blues Festival Hell (Trondheim) Norway reviews www.hellblues.com/hbf/norsk
Herning Blues/Rock Not Sure Denmark reviews www.blues2121.dk/
Hope Mountain BluesFest Hope Canada reviews www.hopemountainbluesfest.com
Hornby Island Blues Festival & Workshop Hornby Island Canada reviews www.hornby-blues.bc.ca
International Blues Festival Moscow Russia reviews www.blues.ru/
International Boogie Woogie Festival Aalsmeer Netherlands reviews www.culemborgblues.nl/
International Galicja Blues Festival Krosno Poland reviews www.galicjablues.pl
Internationale Bluesdage Odense Odense Denmark reviews www.bluesdage.dk/
Jamaica Rock 'n Blues Jam Runaway Bay Jamaica reviews www.jamaicabluesjam.com/
Jimiway Blues Festival Odense Poland reviews www.jimiway.pl
Jubileums Blues Hamar Norway reviews www.jubileumsblues.com
Kalottjazz & Blues Festival Tornio Sweden reviews www.kalottjazzblues.net
Kaos Blues presents: The Beltline Blues Festival Calgary Canada reviews www.kaosblues.com
Klomppop Klomppop Netherlands reviews www.klomppop.nl
Krasnik Blues Meeting Krasnik Poland reviews www.krasnikblues.pl/
Kwadendamme Bluesfestival Souburg Netherlands reviews people.zeelandnet.nl
Labatt Blues Festival Toronto Canada reviews www.harbourfront.on.ca
Limestone City Blues Festival Kingston Canada reviews www.kingstonblues.com
Liri Blues Festival Liri Italy reviews www.liribluesfestival.it/
Lucerne Blues Festival Lucerne Switzerland reviews www.bluesfestival.ch
Lunenburg Folk Harbour Festival Lunenburg Canada reviews www.folkharbour.com
Maple Ridge Jazz & Blues Festival Maple Ridge Canada reviews www.jazzblues.ca/
Maryport Blues Festival Maryport United Kingdom reviews www.maryportnow.co.uk/
Maximum Blues Carleton Canada reviews www.maximumblues.net
Meensel Blues Meensel Belgium reviews www.meenselblues.be/
Molinara Crossroads Molinara Italy reviews www.molinaracrossroads.it/
Monaghan Rhythm & Blues Festival Monaghan Ireland reviews www.lakeoconeefestivals.com
Montreal Jazz Festival Montreal Canada reviews www.montrealjazzfest.com
Moulin Blues Ospel Ospel Netherlands reviews www.moulin.blues.nl
Musicamdo Jazz and Blues CAMERINO Italy reviews www.musicamdo.it/main.htm
Narcao Blues Narcao Italy reviews www.narcaoblues.it/
National Festival of Australian Blues Music, The Goulburn Australia reviews www.australianbluesfestival.com.au/
Niagara Falls Blues In The Park Niagara Falls Canada reviews www.bluesinthepark.com
Nidaros Blues Festival Trondheim Norway reviews www.nidarosbluesfestival.com
Northern Lights Festival Boreal Sudbury Canada reviews www.nlfb.on.ca
Notodden Blues Festival Notodden Norway reviews www.bluesfest.no
Olsztynskie Noce Bluesowe Olsztynskie Poland reviews www.mok.olsztyn.pl/
Orangeville Blues & Jazz Festival Orangeville Canada reviews webhome.idirect.com/~larryk/
Orkney Blues Festival Stromness, Orkney United Kingdom reviews www.orkneybluesfestival.co.uk
Oshawa Jazz and Blues Festival Oshawa Canada reviews www.oshawajazzandbluesfestival.com
Ottawa Blues festival Ottawa Canada reviews www.ottawa-bluesfest.ca
Paasblues Asten Asten Netherlands reviews home.planet.nl/~otten412/
Pajot Blues Festival Brabant Belgium reviews www.pajotblues.be
PartiGras Toronto Canada reviews www.torontopartigras.com/
Pelican Blues Festival Rīga Lithuania reviews www.blues.lv
Phuket International Blues Festival Phucket Thailand reviews www.phuketbluesfestival.com
Piazza Blues Festival Bellinzona Switzerland reviews www.piazzablues.ch
Pistoia Blues . Italy reviews www.pistoiablues.com
Poggio Murella Blues Festival Poggio Murella Italy reviews www.poggiomurella.net
Porquis Blues Festival Porquis Canada reviews www.surf.to/porquisblues
Porretta Soul Festival Porretta Italy reviews www.porrettasoul.it
Port Fairy Folk Festival Port Fairy Australia reviews www.portfairyfolkfestival.com
Prince George Folkfest Prince George Canada reviews www.pgfolkfest.com
Quebec City Summer Festival Quebec Canada reviews www.infofestival.com/
Rauma Blues Happening Rauma Finland reviews www.raumablues.com
Rauma Winter Blues Rauma Finland reviews www.raumablues.com
Rawa Blues Festival Katowice Poland reviews rawablues.com/
Real Ale Jazz & Blues Festival Lichfield United Kingdom reviews www.lichfieldarts.org.uk
Reykjavik Blues Festival Reykjavik Iceland reviews www.blues.is/
Ribs & Blues Fest . Netherlands reviews www.ribsenblues.nl/
Rockin' the Blues Duiven Netherlands reviews www.bluesnight.nu/
Roots on the Hill Drouwen Netherlands reviews www.rootsonthehill.nl/
Roots�n River Blues Festival Rovaniemi Finland reviews www.bluesfinland.com
Rosario Blues Festival Rosario Argentina reviews www.viarosario.com/
Saint John Jazz & Blues Festival St. John Canada reviews www.saintjohnjazzandblues.com
Salmon Arm Roots and Blues Festival Salmon Arm Canada reviews www.rootsandblues.ca/
Saskatoon Blues Festival Saskatoon Canada reviews www.members.shaw.ca
Sasktel Saskatchewan Jazz Festival Sasktoon Regina North Battleford Prince Albert and Canada reviews www.saskjazz.com
Savonsolmu Beach & Blues Party Pieks�m�k Finland reviews www.savonsolmublues.2ya.com/
Schleswig-Holstein Rock'n Blues Festival Quickborner Germany reviews www.q-blues.de
Schm�lzer Blues Tage Schm�lz Germany reviews www.schmoelzer-blues-tage.de
Showdown . Netherlands reviews www.showdown-blues.nl/
Smukkeste Festiva Smukkeste Denmark reviews www.smukfest.dk
Sopot Blues Festival Sopot Poland reviews www.sopotblues.com
South Coast Bluesfest Dunnville Canada reviews www.readerscafe.com
Southern Bluesnight . Netherlands reviews www.southernbluesnight.nl/
Southern Saskatchewan Summer Solstice D'ete Festiv Gravelbourg Canada reviews www.atouchofeurope.net
Southside Shuffle Port Credit Canada reviews www.southsideshuffle.com
Stamford Guitar Festival Stamford United Kingdom reviews www.stamfordartscentre.com
Stanley Blues Festival Stanley United Kingdom reviews www.stanleyblues.co.uk
Stichting Rhythm Breda Netherlands reviews members.tripod.com
Stockholm Jazz Festival Stockholm Sweden reviews www.stockholmjazz.com/
Sunshine Coast Blues Festival Nambour Australia reviews blues.com.au/
Swanage Blues Weekend Dorset United Kingdom reviews www.swanage-blues.org
Telstra Great Southern Blues & Rockabilly Festival Telstra Australia reviews www.bluesfestival.tv/
Texel Blues Festival Texel Netherlands reviews www.texelblues.nl/
The Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival Colne United Kingdom reviews www.bluesfestival.co.uk
The Park Tower Blues Festival The Park Tower Blues Festival Japan reviews www.netlaputa.ne.jp
Thredbo Blues Festival Thredbo Alpine Village Australia reviews www.thredbo.com.au
Thunder Bay Blues Festival Thunder Bay Canada reviews www.tbayblues.ca
Torrita Blues Festival Torrita Italy reviews www.torritablues.it
Torun Blues Meeting Torun Poland reviews www.odnowa.uni.torun.pl
Toyota National Country Music Muster Queensland Australia reviews www.muster.com.au
Trasimeno Blues Trasimeno Italy reviews www.trasimenoblues.net/
Tring Blues Festival Aylesbury, United Kingdom reviews www.rockingtheblues.com/
Vache de Blues Festival . France reviews www.vachedeblues.com/
Wangaratta Festival of Jazz & Blues Wangaratta Australia reviews www.wangaratta-jazz.org.au
Warrington Blues Festival Warrington United Kingdom reviews www.wrbcblues.com
Warsaw Blues Festival Warsaw Poland reviews www.warsawblues.pl/
West Island Blues Festival Quebec Canada reviews www.westislandbluesfestival.com/
Winnipeg Folk Festival Winnipeg Canada reviews www.winnipegfolkfestival.ca
Winter Meltdown Blues Festival Saskatoon Canada reviews www.members.shaw.ca
Winterfolk Blues & Roots Festival Toronto Canada reviews www.winterfolk.com/
Woodford Folk Festival Woodford Australia reviews woodfordfolkfestival.com
Wroclaw Blues Festival Wroclaw Poland reviews www.odzmierzchudoswitu.pl
Alphabetical Blues Festivals
International Blues excludes Blues Festivals in the USA
More Blues

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z International Blues all blues Festivals

Empty International Blues Festivals Empty World wide blues festivals


More free stuff
Blues
Blues Music
International Blues by country
From Australia Blues for southern festivals in Austria Blues Festivals to Germany for European blues and Norway for northern blues to United Kingdom for UK Blues Festivals. Blues fest help you find blues festivals.

USA Blues Festivals
Blues Festivals International
All Blues Festivals
Blues Venues USA







Blue note

In jazz and blues, blue notes are notes sung or played at a lower pitch than those of the major scale for expressive purposes. Typically the alteration is a semitone or less, but this varies among performers. Country blues, in particular, features wide variations from the tonic but still with the blue-note feeling. All PDF free All World wide blues festivals All PDF All Free
G H I J K L A B C D E F World wide blues festivals

World wide blues festivals All

World wide blues festivals is All International Blues Festivals
Concierge Doctor Access - concierge medicine allows consumers to contract directly with a doctor for complete, haz fun Concierge Doctor Global - Concierge medicine is a private medical practice in which the physician ocean talent Japan jp Breast Enlargement Costs - Breast enlargement cost includes the surgeon's fee, operating room cost, anesthesia and the implant costs. The cost of breast augmentation varies widely, depending on factors such as the surgeon's skill, the region where you have the surgery performed, whether the surgery takes place in the office or in a hospital, what type of surgery you choose. colorado shows Concierge Doctor Health - Elite Global Access specializes in luxury lifestyle management, tailored travel planning and personal concierge services. Black dragon cz Czech Hungary Blues Fest Enlargement Cost - Breast enlargement cost includes the surgeon's fee, operating room cost, anesthesia and the implant costs. auto parts wow atm asp atm asp smars Blues Smars - The Executive-Post is about connecting doctors, health care executives and modern consulting advisors Executive Doctor House festivals offer fun offer fun aelk insurance aelk insurance Mississippi judge Mississippi judge Executive Health Access - The Executive Health Program offers a unique program blend of your comprehensive health assessment physical with personalized fitness, nutrition model work vern bullough vern bullough 49 1010 video review project bailout project bailout Touch Kansas City blues Kansas City blues Long Beach Blues Festival Long Beach Blues Festival Mobile phone Mobile phone Music Ipod Music portable multimedia player portable multimedia player Recycling acne links California Blues Music California
Justin Timberlake Justin Timberlake Best Photographs for the Malibu Photograph Malibu Colony was one of the first areas inhabited after Malibu was opened to the public in 1929 and it is one of Malibu's most famous districts. It is located along Malibu Road, westward of the Pacific Coast Highway, on the opposite shore of the Malibu Lagoon State Beach and adjacent to the Malibu Bluffs Park former state park. passages Passages Malibu Scam Celebrity Photo Celebrity Celebrity Branding Celebrity Branding Brad Pitt Brad Pitt George Clooney George Clooney